Ihre Ansprechpartner

Customer Service Deutschland & Österreich

Telefon-Hotline:

+49 (0) 23 57/9 07 - 480

Telefax:

+49 (0) 23 57/9 07 292 (für Bestellungen) +49 (0) 23 57/9 07 291

Christof Budde

Teamleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-108

E-Mail: christof.budde@gah.de

Svenja Hübner

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-329

E-Mail: svenja.huebner@gah.de

Alexander Bathe

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07 - 289

E-Mail: alexander.bathe@gah.de

Fabian Cok

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-116

E-Mail: fabian.cok@gah.de

Alexander Käsebrink

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-119

E-Mail: alexander.kaesebrink@gah.de

Torsten Lingstädt

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-236

E-Mail: torsten.lingstaedt@gah.de

Manfred Meyer

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-106

E-Mail: manfred.meyer@gah.de

Stefanie Müller

Telefon: +49 (0) 2357/9 07-115

E-Mail: stefanie.mueller@gah.de

Michael Schnabel

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-196

E-Mail: michael.schnabel@gah.de

Martin Schönenberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-284

E-Mail: martin.schoenenberg@gah.de

Pascal Unthan

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-117

E-Mail: pascal.unthan@gah.de

Michael Wuttke

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-107

E-Mail: michael.wuttke@gah.de

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Customer Service International

Telefax:

+49 (0) 23 57/907-235

Sergej Odenbach

Teamleiter

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-121

E-Mail: sergej.odenbach@gah.de

Anna Kuzminska

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-125

E-Mail: anna.kuzminska@gah.de

Ewa Tomala

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-476

E-Mail: ewa.tomala@gah.de

Sergej Poschiwajlov

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-350

E-Mail: sergej.poschiwajlov@gah.de

Pia Endt

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-228

E-Mail: pia.endt@gah.de

Silke Schneider

Telefon: +49 (0) 23 57/9 07-176

E-Mail: silke.schneider@gah.de